RTDA: Research Territory Development Architecture

The RTDA architectural bureau (ex. BRT RUS) was founded in 2004 as a joint venture established by INTECO Group and the German architectural bureau BRT Architekten to develop residential and commercial real estate projects in Moscow and regions of the Russian Federation.

In 2018, due to the company's deversification, a decision was made to change the brand name to RTDA (RTDA LLC). The new name more accurately covers all aspects of the company’s activity: Research. Territory development. Architecture.

The company is a member of the Russian self-regulating nonprofit partnership "Guild of Architects and Engineers", has a certificate number 0945-2014-7705616994-P-3 on admission to do a particular type of design works that affect the safety of highly dangerous and technically complex capital construction projects.

MISSION

The mission of the architectural bureau RTDA is to create a comfortable living environment in Russian cities by defining conceptual tasks aimed at creating a favorable environment for people and society.

EXPERTISE

RTDA has solid experience in the field of architectural and urban planning, a comprehensive analysis of urban planning issues, improvement of public spaces, research of existing both domestic and foreign practice of territorial development and development of the basic principles of territories’ functioning, identification of features of territorial development and its potential, generation of projects aimed at spatial regulations, creation of infrastructure both for a comfortable life and for leisure, meeting the needs of different groups of the population and taking into account the peculiarities of the national, territorial and climatic nature.

36
projects completed
15
years experience
43
employees

Senior Executives

  • Marina Lepeshkina

    General director

  • Dina Dridze

    Creative director / Chief architect

  • Anton Greben

    Financial director

Awards

A Design Award 2019

A Design Award & Competition 2019

In April 2019, RTDA in cooperation with Allies and Morrison received the prestigious A Design Award in the Spatial Design nomination for the architectural concept of the future ITMO Highpark campus

A Design Award 2018

A Design Award & Competition 2018

In April 2018, the Territorial Development Project on Derbenevskaya Embankment in Moscow developed by the RTDA authoring team won the prestigious international A Design Award in the Urban Planning category.

WAF 2018

World Architecture Festival and Awards 2018 Finalist

The development project of the new area of Lomonosov Moscow State University was shortlisted for World Architecture Festival 2018.

The World Architecture Festival (WAF) is an annual festival, one of the most important events dedicated to the architecture and development industry The World Architecture Festival Awards are recognised by architects, designers and clients alike. It’s the ‘Oscars of architecture’.

Small Towns 2018

WINNER OF THE "SMALL TOWNS AND HISTORICAL SETTLEMENTS" COMPETITION

RTDA became the winner of the All-Russian competition "Small Towns and Historical Settlements" in the category "Small Towns (from 50 thousand to 100 thousand people)" with the Park Improvement Concept located on the Mendeleev Embankment in Dubna, Moscow region.

РСС 2017

XIV ALL-RUSSIAN COMPETITION FOR THE BEST PLANNING COMPANY 2017

RTDA won the "XIV All-Russian Competition for the best design, research and other similar profile company in the field of the construction activities 2017". The annually competition was established by the Russian Union of Builders (PCC).

What we do

URBAN PLANNING

  • development of urban planning concepts, parcel plans and site planning projects

ARCHITECTURE

  • elaboration of design and detailed design for residential buildings and buildings intended for public use

RESEARCH

  • research of the conditions, functioning and development of areas, infrastructures, urban environment

ORGANIZATION OF COMPETITIONS

  • organization of architectural and urban planning competitions, seminars, forums, conferences and exhibitions

EDUCATION

  • professional development programs in urban planning in cooperation with the Spatial Planning Department of the RANEPA
Download portfolio (PDF)

OUR CLIENTS

RTDA: Градостроительство Архитектура Исследования

Aрхитектурное бюро RTDA (ex. BRT RUS) было основано в 2004 году как совместное предприятие, учрежденное ГК «ИНТЕКО» и немецким архитектурным бюро BRT Architekten для разработки проектов жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Москве и регионах Российской Федерации.

В 2018 году в связи с расширением компетенций общества, принято решение о смене фирменного наименования на RTDA (ООО «РТДА»). Новое наименование точнее раскрывает сферы деятельности компании: Исследования. Развитие территорий. Архитектура. (Research.Territory Development. Architecture).

Общество является членом СРО НП «Гильдия архитекторов и инженеров», имеет свидетельство № 0945-2014-7705616994-П-3 о допуске к определенному виду работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность особо опасных и технически сложных объектов капитального строительства.

Миссией архитектурного бюро ООО «РТДА» является создание комфортной среды проживания в городах на территории Российской Федерации посредством определения концептуальных задач, направленных на формирование благоприятной среды жизнедеятельности человека и общества.

RTDA обладает обширным опытом выполнения работ в области архитектурного и градостроительного проектирования, комплексного анализа проблематики градостроительства, благоустройства общественных пространств, исследования существующей как отечественной, так и зарубежной практики развития территорий и разработки основных принципов их развития, выявления особенностей развития территорий и ее потенциала, разработки проектов объемно-пространственных регламентов, а также в вопросах создания инфраструктуры для комфортной жизни и отдыха, удовлетворяющей потребностям разных групп населения с учетом особенностей национального, территориального и климатического характера.

36
проектов реализовано
14
лет на рынке
50
сотрудников

Руководство

Наши достижения

A Design Award 2018

A Design Award & Competition 2018

В апреле 2018 года Проект развития территории на Дербеневской набережной в Москве, разработанный авторским коллективом RTDA, получил престижную международную премию в конкурсе A Design Award & Competition

WAF 2018

World Architecture Festival and Awards 2018 Finalist

Проект развития новой территории МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова в Москве отобран в состав финалистов конкурса World Architecture Festival and Awards 2018

World Architecture Festival and Awards - это ведущий ежегодный международный конкурс, награды которого получили широкое признание архитекторов, проектировщиков и заказчиков по всему миру, "Оскар" в архитектурном мире.

Малые города 2018

Победитель конкурса"Малые города и исторические поселения"

Компания RTDA стала победителем всероссийского конкурса "Малые города и исторические поселения" в номинации "Малые города (от 50 тыс.до 100 тыс. человек)" с Концепцией благоустройства Парка на набережной им. Менделеева города Дубна Московской области.

РСС 2017

XIV Всероссийский конкурс на лучшую проектную организацию за 2017 год

RTDA стало лауреатом "XIV Всероссийского конкурса на лучшую проектную, изыскательскую и другую организацию аналогичного профиля строительного комплекса за 2017 год". Конкурс учрежден Российским Союзом строителей (РСС) и проводится ежегодно.

Направления деятельности

Градостроительство

  • разработка градостроительных концепций, проектов межевания и проектов планировки территорий

Архитектура

  • разработка проектной и рабочей документации для жилых и общественных зданий

Исследования

  • Исследование состояния, функционирования и развития территорий, инфраструктур, городской среды

Организация конкурсов

  • Организация международных архитектурных конкурсов, семинаров, конференций, форумов и выставок

Образование

  • Программы повышения квалификации по градостроительству совместно с кафедрой территориального планирования РАНХиГС
Скачать Портфолио RTDA